01 July 2008

And the Resignees are...... 

Lafayette City-Parish had it's own avalanche of resignations this week in the wake of the ethics disclosure deadline. From our boy Nathan at the Independent, here's a list of the 42 who quit so far:

Airport Commission
Allen A. Dugas

Bayou Vermilion District
Jan Davis

Carroll Fuselier

Cajundome Commission

Bill McElligott
Dr. Paul Azar

Citizens Advisory Committee
Paul Leberg

Downtown Development Authority

Thomas L. Day

Emergency Medical Services
Marc Mouton
Dr. Paul Scott LeBleu
Betty Heidbrink
Percy J. Broussard, Jr.
Andy Blalock, M.D.

Heymann Performing Arts
Suzan Allen

Metropolitan Expressway Commission
Elaine D. Abel
William W. Rucks, III
Rob Guidry
Mickey Mangham

Waterworks District North

Patrick Credeur

Convention & Visitors Commission
Margaret Rucks
MaryBeth Lowry
Rob Davis

Library Board
Lee Verret
Pat Logan
Bennett Bernard

Eloise Gauthier
Cliffe Laborde, III

Bill Fenstemaker
Max Hoyt
Sandy Kaplan
Carl Bauer

Natural History Museum
Dr. Huey McCauley

Parks & Recreation
Charlie Buckles
Travis Farrar
Johnnie Stinson
Todd Weber
Harold Porter
Barbara Lambert
Walter Guillory
Richard Chalmers

Planning Commission
Keith Miller

Police Alarm Board
Mary Goody


Louise Logan

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?